EASTERN PARTNERSHIP PLATFORM 3: "Energy Security"

1st WORKSHOP ON REGULATORY CONVERGENCE THE ENERGY REGULATORS ROLE, POWERS AND CHALLENGES

30 & 31 May 2012 Vienna, Austria

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

ABADO Sarin E-Control Austria

ABBASOV Sanan Ministry of Industry and Energy of the Republic of Azerbaijan

ABRANDT Gunilla EI, Sweden

ADAMS Richard European Economic and Social Committee

ALEXANDRU Mija National Agency for Energy Regulation (ANRE)

ALIYEV Vasif Ministry of Industry and Energy of the Republic of Azerbaijan

BERIDZE Nugzar Georgian National Energy and Water Supply Regulatory

Commission (GNERC)

BIANCARDI Alberto AEEG, Italy

BOLTZ Walter E-Control Austria

CHITANAVA Mamuka Georgian National Energy and Water Supply Regulatory

Commission (GNERC)

CHOMAKHIDZE Zaal Georgian National Energy and Water Supply Regulatory

Commission (GNERC)

DIDEBASHVILI Giorgi Georgian National Energy and Water Supply Regulatory

Commission (GNERC)

EROSHKIN Andrei Embassy of Belarus to Austria

FREDRIKSSON Yvonne EI, Sweden

GARTNER Verena Federal Ministry of Economy, Family and Youth, Republic of

Austria

GHOSALMYAN Hayk Public Services Regulatory Commission of the Republic of

Armenia

GRALL Nina Energy Community Secretariat

GUSENBAUER Vera E-Control Austria HOFSTADTER Akos HEO, Hungary

ISMAYLOV Anar Ministry of Industry and Energy of the Republic of Azerbaijan

IZVOREANU Oleg Ministry of Economy, Republic of Moldova

KABASHI Perparim ERO, Kosovo

KADISIENE Dalia Ministry of Foreign Affairs Lithuania

KAIDASH Ruslan The National Commission for Energy State Regulation Ukraine

(NERC)

KAROVA Rozeta Energy Community Secretariat

KASZA Krisztina ERRA

LANGEDER Gerhard E-Control Austria

LANZA Salvio AEEG, Italy
LE TELLIER, Aude CRE, France
LIIKANEN Marielle EI, Sweden

LOMBARDINI Massimo European Commission

MARCHENKO Iryna The National Commission for Energy State Regulation Ukraine

(NERC)

MURADYAN Arsen Public Services Regulatory Commission of the Republic of

Armenia

NASIBOV Vagif Ploutos Capital MMC

PANGANI Giorgi Georgian National Energy and Water Supply Regulatory

Commission (GNERC)

PARADIS Viktoria E-Control Austria PREINSTORFER Dietmar E-Control Austria

RAHIMOVA Kamila Ministry of Industry and Energy of the Republic of Azerbaijan

RAMADAN Wael Federal Ministry for European and International Affairs,

Austria

RIABUKHA Tetiana The National Commission for Energy State Regulation Ukraine

(NERC)

RUSNAC Sabina National Agency for Energy Regulation (ANRE)

SARDI Katerina RAE, Greece

SEGNITZ Christian BNetzA, Germany

SEPANDI Helena Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Estonia

SUELE Eszter E-Control Austria

SULEYMANOV Anar Ministry of Industry and Energy of the Republic of Azerbaijan

SURUCEANU Mircea Ministry of Economy, Republic of Moldova

SZOERENYI Gabor ERRA

TAMBONE Fabio AEEG, Italy

TAPPEINER Katharina E-Control Austria

THIOLLIERE, Michel CRE, France

TSUGHUNYAN Hrachik Ministry of Energy and Natural Resources of the Republic of

Armenia

ULIKHANYAN Ashot Public Services Regulatory Commission of the Republic of

Armenia

VAITKUS Vygantas National Control Commission for Prices and Energy, Lithuania

VARATIC Violina National Agency for Energy Regulation (ANRE)

VARDANYAN Artur

Ministry of Energy and Natural Resources of the Republic of

Armenia

VERBYTSKY Mykhailo The National Commission for Energy State Regulation Ukraine

(NERC)

VLASENKO Iurii The National Commission for Energy State Regulation Ukraine

(NERC)

WUERZNER Stephan E-Control Austria

ZAMETICA Edin ECRB